You are not logged in | LOGIN
Oneida County

Click on the Apply button next to the Agency you wish to submit an application for. To view what vacancies are available for a given agency, please visit their website before applying within.

Apply Online
Adirondack Central School District (Boonville, NY)
BOCES Madison-Oneida (Verona, NY)
BOCES Oneida-Herkimer (New Hartford, NY)
C.W. Clark Memorial Public Library (Oriskany Falls, NY)
Camden Central School District (Camden, NY)
Clinton Central School District (Clinton, NY)
Dunham Public Library (Whitesboro, NY)
Holland Patent Central School District (Holland Patent, NY)
Maynard Fire Department (Marcy, NY)
Mohawk Valley Community College (Utica and Rome, NY)
Mohawk Valley Water Authority (Utica, NY)
New Hartford Central School District (New Hartford, NY)
New Hartford Public Library (New Hartford, NY)
New York Mills Public Library (New York Mills, NY)
New York Mills Union Free School District (New York Mills, NY)
Oneida County Government (Oneida County, NY)
Oneida County Soil & Water Conservation District (Oriskany, NY)
Oneida-Herkimer Solid Waste Authority (Utica, NY)
Oriskany Central School District (Oriskany, NY)
Oriskany Public Library (Oriskany, NY)
Remsen Central School District (Remsen, NY)
Sauquoit Valley Central School District (Sauquoit, NY)
Town of Annsville (Annsville, NY)
Town of Augusta (Augusta, NY)
Town of Ava (Ava, NY)
Town of Boonville (Boonville, NY)
Town of Bridgewater (Bridgewater, NY)
Town of Camden (Camden, NY)
Town of Deerfield (Deerfield, NY)
Town of Florence (Florence, NY)
Town of Floyd (Floyd, NY)
Town of Forestport (Forestport, NY)
Town of Kirkland (Kirkland, NY)
Town of Lee (Lee, NY)
Town of Marcy (Marcy, NY)
Town of Marshall (Marshall, NY)
Town of New Hartford (New Hartford, NY)
Town of Paris (Paris, NY)
Town of Remsen (Remsen, NY)
Town of Sangerfield (Sangerfield, NY)
Town of Steuben (Steuben, NY)
Town of Trenton (Trenton, NY)
Town of Vernon (Vernon, NY)
Town of Verona (Verona, NY)
Town of Vienna (Vienna, NY)
Town of Western (Western, NY)
Town of Westmoreland (Westmoreland, NY)
Town of Whitestown (Whitestown, NY)
Trenton Joint Fire District (Barneveld, NY)
Village of Boonville (Boonville, NY)
Village of Camden (Camden, NY)
Village of Clayville (Clayville, NY)
Village of Clinton (Clinton, NY)
Village of Holland Patent (Holland Patent, NY)
Village of New Hartford (New Hartford, NY)
Village of New York Mills (New York Mills, NY)
Village of Oneida Castle (Oneida Castle, NY)
Village of Oriskany (Oriskany, NY)
Village of Oriskany Falls (Oriskany Falls, NY)
Village of Remsen (Remsen, NY)
Village of Sylvan Beach (Sylvan Beach, NY)
Village of Vernon (Vernon, NY)
Village of Waterville (Waterville, NY)
Village of Whitesboro (Whitesboro, NY)
Village of Yorkville (Yorkville, NY)
Waterville Central School District (Waterville, NY)
Waterville Public Library (Waterville, NY)
Westmoreland Central School District (Westmoreland, NY)
Whitesboro Central School District (Whitesboro, NY)